Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

FRS

Scientific Excellence and Financing Expertise

Our Team

To help tomorrow’s leaders emerge, FRS leans on an international team, multidisciplinary and highly qualified, united around strong values Excellence, Confidence and Audacity. The collaboration built by each FRS member with the accompanied firm, in the short and mid-terms, to structure its innovation and allow it to breathe life into its projects, represents an essential guarantee for success. This unique savoir faire is ensured by:

Scientific PhD and engineers : Computing Science, Mathematics, Electronics, Biology, Physics and Chemistry, all from the Research world.
Public Financing Specialists : Assembling and management, individual and collaborative research and innovation project management for French and European innovation support programs
Expert - reviewer : Experts-reviewer for the European Union and Eurostars

Each file handled by the team is subject to an internal process which aims to guarantee the FRS quality label when submitted to the competent national or European organisation. This quest for excellence combined with a permanent high standard is the key to success for projects carried by the firm. It is also renders FRS very attractive for many specialists who wish to join us. FRS is honoured to unite the best international experts of public financing and innovation, who all have, in addition, rich human values

Associates

FRS was founded in 2011 by specialists recognised in the world of innovation: Abdou Samb, Jean-Georges Fisher and Nicolas Raynaud, quickly joined by Cindy Meuric and Philippe Tonga. Coming from prestigious consulting fims in public R&D and innovation financing, each has acquired professional renown in key digital and biotechnological areas. Their joint conviction that innovation is the essential success factor to achieve European leadership in scientific excellence and firms’ competitiveness brought them together and led to the creation of FRS.

The expertise of the FRS managers is regularly solicited by the general (L’Express, Informations Entreprises, …) and specialised press (Option Finance, Biotech.Info, …) to enlighten or gather an expert analysis of a specific evolution to one of the national or European financing measures for innovation. At the request of the European Commission, Abdou SAMB, President of FRS, has become an international policy evaluation expert for European Union research and innovation.

Join us

FRS is a company which is growing rapidly and we are always looking to reinforce our team. Interested by the challenge to be at the heart of innovation? Join us!

News FRS

Contact us to learn more !

Who we are

Our team, passionate about innovation, accompanies you in finding the necessary resources to realise your innovative projects in France and Europe.


Together, make sense of funding for innovation

Newsletter

Twitter

Contact us


  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connexion

Identifiant *
Mot de passe *
Se souvenir de moi

FRS

Excellence Scientifique et Expertise du Financement

Notre Equipe

Pour faire émerger les leaders de demain, FRS s’appuie sur une équipe internationale, pluridisciplinaire et hautement qualifiée, réunie autour de valeurs fortes, Excellence, Confiance, Audace. La collaboration que chaque membre de FRS tisse avec l’entreprise accompagnée, à court et moyen termes, pour structurer son innovation et lui permettre de donner vie à ses projets, représente un gage essentiel de réussite. Ce savoir-faire unique est assuré par :

Docteurs et Ingénieurs en Sciences : Informatique, Mathématique, Electronique, Biologie et Physique-Chimie, issus du monde de la Recherche.
Spécialistes du financement public : Montage et de la gestion gestion de projets individuels et collaboratifs de recherche et d’innovation pour des programmes de soutien à l’innovation français et européens
Experts évaluateurs : Experts-évaluateurs pour la Commission Européenne et Eurostars

Chaque dossier traité par l’équipe est soumis à un processus interne visant à garantir le label de qualité FRS, lors de la soumission à l’organisme national ou européen compétent. Cette quête d’excellence mêlée à cette exigence permanente est la clef du succès pour les projets portés par le cabinet. Elle a également le mérite de rendre FRS très attractive pour de nombreux spécialistes désireux de nous rejoindre. FRS s’honore de réunir les meilleurs experts internationaux du financement public de l’innovation, de surcroît tous porteurs de riches valeurs humaines.

Associés

FRS a été fondée en 2011 par des spécialistes reconnus du monde de l’innovation : Abdou Samb, Jean-Georges Fisher et Nicolas Raynaud, rapidement rejoints par Cindy Meuric et Philippe Tonga. Issus de cabinets de conseil prestigieux en financement public de la R&D et de l’innovation, ils ont chacun acquis une notoriété professionnelle dans les domaines clefs du numérique et des biotechnologies. Leur conviction commune que l’innovation représente le facteur essentiel de réussite pour garantir le rayonnement européen de l’excellence scientifique et la compétitivité des entreprises les a rapprochée et a mené à la création de FRS.

L’expertise des dirigeants de FRS est régulièrement sollicitée aussi bien par la presse généraliste (L’Express, Informations Entreprises, …) que spécialisée (Option Finance, Biotech.Info, …) pour mettre en lumière ou recueillir l’analyse pointue d’un point précis d’évolution de l’un des dispositifs de financement de l’innovation, national ou européen. A la demande de la Commission européenne, Abdou SAMB, Président de FRS, est devenu expert pour l’évaluation des politiques internationales de recherche et d’innovation de l’Union européenne.

Nous rejoindre

FRS est une société en forte croissance et nous recherchons toujours à renforcer notre équipe. Intéressé(e) par le challenge d'être au cœur de l'innovation ? Rejoignez-nous !

News FRS

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus !

Nous sommes

Notre équipe, passionnée d'innovation, vous accompagne dans la recherche des ressources nécessaires à la concrétisation de vos projets innovants, en France et en Europe.


Ensemble, donnons du sens au financement de l'innovation

Newsletter

Twitter

FRS_Consulting RT @BF_Benelux: Premier panel des #FrenchTech Days sur l'écosystème #Tech d' #Amsterdam @Uber @GrowthTribe @Econocom_NL @FRS_Consulting @The
FRS_Consulting Kymble pose la question de la collaboration effective entre les financeurs, les chercheurs et les entreprises.… https://t.co/AykyKdODVD

Contact


  Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.